Right Now…

Here we go again…

Listening: Busted Heart by For King and Country

Eating: Just ate Chicken and Dumpling Soup for dinner….yum!

Drinking: Ice Water!

Wearing: Jeans and my Guest Services shirt from church…oh and glasses, so I can see to write this post!

Feeling: tired, and cold.

Weather: it’s super windy and cold…I mean, it did snow yesterday!

Wanting: to Skype with a certain someone šŸ™‚

Needing: to floss…

Thinking: there’s this guy that I really, REALLY like!!

Enjoying: sitting here and writing…except now I have to go clean, so I’m not enjoying that.

 

Leave a Reply

