The Weekly Current…

I feel like I haven’t done this in weeks…maybe because I haven’t 🙂 Well, here it goes.

1. Listening: I just stopped jamming out to One Direction….1D ❤

2. Eating: nothing…

3. Drinking: Water, it’s good for the body!

4. Wearing: Jeans and my “Go Fish” t-shirt…ask me about this!!!!!!

5. Feeling: normal. nothing special. nothing awful.

6. Weather: cold, of course.

7. Wanting: A JOB!! Desperately!

8. Needing: A JOB!! Desperately!

9. Thinking: I need a job…okay, I’ll stop.

10. Enjoying: The Hunger Games….favorite movie ever.

Leave a Reply

