A Fierce Princess

This is a post for the ladies!

This weekend I had the opportunity to attend my church’s girls conference! It’s always an amazing and fun time…there was even a two hour black light Zumba party! Anyways, this year’s theme was Image is Everything. In one of my breakouts, the leader spoke on being a fierce princess of God. I just wanted to share with you what she said about this.

A fierce princess is motivated by God. Her identity is rooted in a relationship with Christ. She holds the hem of God’s will and won’t let go. She is a sincere encourager and kind to all those she meets. A fierce princess walks in confidence, and is yet humble. She does the right thing even when nobody is watching. She’s focused on things that matter rather than living for the trivial. A fierce princess protects and defends the helpless rather than using her strength against others. She lives her life all out for God’s glory rather than for herself!

I hope this encourages you ladies as much as it did me, and to be a fierce princess for God!

 

Leave a comment