Currently…

The Daily Life/Thoughts of Me…

1. Listening: the Hunger Games score music

2. Eating: nothing…but just ate manicotti for dinner

3. Drinking: Peach Punch

4. Wearing: jeans, navy blue quarter sleeve shirt, navy and white stripped scarf, chacos, silver hoops, and glasses

5. Feeling: stressed from school work.

6. Weather: freezing, rain ( has for 3 days), supposed to snow tomorrow

7. Wanting: to see my best friend! I get to Friday!

8. Needing: SLEEP! I’m exhausted.

9. Thinking: I need to finish Mockingjay so I’ll be done with the Hunger Games series.

10. Enjoying: Life. It’s awesome and I’m so blessed!

 

Leave a Reply

