An Excitement From Uganda!

When I found out a graduated senior from my high school and church was moving to Uganda for six months, I raided her with questions. What was she doing? Where in Uganda was she going? Why Uganda? I was thrilled to see someone else shared the love and passion for Uganda as I do!

Josey is now living at Ekisa, an orphanage for special needs kids! Wow, Uganda and now special needs kids, another one of my loves! I get emails from her and she writes new blog posts lots! I’m constantly checking my email for the next “Josey Email.” It excites me to walk down the halls at school and have my phone buzz…an email from Josey!

Here is a link to her blog: http://josey-liberated.blogspot.com/… I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

 

Leave a Reply

